I fucking hate nazi’s

have you ever held a dream, where you kept screaming a phrase over and over in your mind … in my dream, there was a toilet that had some pipes installed that belonged to nazi’s during WW2 and I don’t remember the details exactly, although at one point I started screaming “I FUCKING HATE NAZI’S!” over and over and over. I was screaming this so hard that my neighbors took notice and my landlord’s son investigated what I was screaming, when I looked out my window I could see a beautiful skyline and in my music collection there were bands who had no lyrics only logo’s of the starship’s they used … fascism was a crystalline vision that I detested and my bloodlust was screaming out in pure fucking hatred. There was no rhyme or reason to any of this, I simply hated nazi’s and wanted the world to know. I was not afraid of the dark I stared out my front window onto beauty but I turned my back on it and demanded that people know how much I detested nazi’s … not that I stood against what they believed, I stood against the own darkness in my soul that would lead me to become a nazi … there was little else I could do, I simply hated all of humanity and focused this on screaming “I fucking hate nazi’s” … there is nothing cool about the darkness in our souls which leads to Fascism, if it is in the form of Hitler or the tea party, or perhaps people who randomly inflict pain and suffering and death upon others … I understand darkness, eventually the only interaction you can have with society is to make those who make you suffer, suffer more then you suffer yourself … this leads to violence. Although I have a blood lust hatred in my soul against this sense of retribution because violence is surrendering to the systemic weakness in society and in the face of absurdity surrendering to weakness is not something I will allow, especially in my own space.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

