(no subject)

I just washed my face with a pumice stone, I am not sure why I did this and it is stinging me … I look like a nutcracker or a wind up toy when I’m on roller skates. It stings like a motherfucker! However, it is very life affirming, I am already in pain on my face, so everything I encounter is meted out with proper precaution and this is making me hard, like some Bogartian hero.

I do not recommend this, unless you want some seriously deep existential pontifications when your just staring at a wall or something. ouch!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

