(no subject)

I bought a redbull last night and some “yohimbine” from the store … I thought it was like some crazy yuppie Asian caffeine pill, it turns out it’s used for ED (ED is not a problem that I have.) I should have checked it out before I ingested this, because sometimes yohimbine causes panic attacks, rapid heart beat, high blood pressure, anxiety attacks and in some cases hallucinations.

Basically, I took a penis enlargement pill because I thought it was a diet pill, because I wanted to go running. I don’t want to go running right now, because I might get a hard on while running around the track and that would be embarrassing.

ALWAYS CHECK WHAT CHEMICALS YOU ARE TAKING BEFORE YOU INGEST ANY CHEMICALS!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

