(cherry cola = no sleep = bad poem)

believe in why we are here.
believe in who we are.
believe in beauty.

believe in why we are here.
believe in who we are.
believe in beauty.

there is no truth, only ugliness and decay.
there is no truth, only beauty and truth.

It seems the only reason we are here is to stay out of trouble,
so we keep out of trouble.

it seems the only school you need to attend, is to ask what happens next?

oblivion scares me, it has since I was a child.

I have spent my entire life being educated, even as a child I was scared of oblivion.

you can not buy your way out of nothingness,
you can not create meaning from nothing,
beauty is not meaningless, beauty must come from something.

the sky is falling.
the building is collapsing.
my mother is dying.
my father is dying.
I don’t know what will happen once they are gone, I love them now … while I can.

recognize beauty, it allows for the existence of heaven.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

