(no subject)

I was coming home to Brooklyn on the 6 train just now and I was popping some bubble wrap and this guy who was sitting on a corner sit, as I was standing before the sliding doors, was reading Hitchiker’s Guide to the Galaxy and then he was staring me in the eyes and I guess he wanted me to stop popping the bubble wrap but I didn’t stop and then I got out of his way as he was boarding off the train and he said to me “it looks like you missed one” and I had been popping pimples on my forehead because I was getting them from stress and I bowed gracefully to him and said “you majesty” as he left the train.

I think I won that debate.

Sometimes, your best bet is to let someone board off a train and say “your majesty” all sarcastically.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to (no subject)

  1. will says:

    “On the subway today, a man came up to me to start a conversation. He made small talk, a lonely man talking about the weather and other things. I tried to be pleasant and accommodating, but my head hurt from his banality. I almost didn’t notice it had happened, but I suddenly threw up all over him. He was not pleased, and I couldn’t stop laughing.”

Leave a Reply

