(no subject)

use to communicate with this girl on myspace who went to Hunter as an art history major and her name was Elizabeth and she looked really slavic.
she suggested that I download the band “cocteau twins” from emusic … and I did, she also said that they were her favorite band and that they would eventually be my favorite band.

I did not believe her at the time, but I really loved there music …

the cocteau twins have become my favorite band of all time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

